Articles

iPhone 5 template

In android, apple, apps, at&t, battery, camera, cell phones, computers, cool, fingerprint scanner, gadgets, ipad, ipad 2, iPhone 4, iPhone 5, jailbreak, mobile, Motorola Atrix, motorola atrix vs iphone, Other, phones, QR code, smartphones, sprint, T-Mobile, technology, verizon, virgin mobile on March 14, 2011 by horseshowchamp Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , ,

Hello world! I haven’t posted in a while, so I thought I’d share something fun and cool you guys can make.

First of all, I really like the iPhone 5, and I have an LG Optimus. And those are the two phones I made templates for. I made the LG Optimus template today (March 14) from scratch, and I just found an iPhone 4 template and edited it to the rumored pictures of the iPhone 5. Now, you can make a template of your phone, it’s pretty easy. Just take pictures of the sides, front, back, top, and bottom of your phone, cut them out so it’s just the sides, ect, of the phone, and paste them together.

Anyways, this was just a really quick post I wanted to share. Here’s the templates…

        Also a 12 year old boy and his iPhone 5 design 

Leave a comment